Staff Directory

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Mrs. Sherlynn Martin Pillow Principal spillow@holyangelsindy.org 301
Mr. Michael Joseph Campus Director mjoseph@holyangelsindy.org 302
Ms. Liann Donald Nurse ldonald@holyangelsindy.org 303
Ms. Francis Williams Bookkeeper fwilliams@holyangelsindy.org 305
Mrs. Bernie Easton Secretary beaston@holyangelsindy.org 300/306
Mrs. Brenda Montgomery School Counselor bmontgomery@holyangelsindy.org 307
Mrs. Barbara Walters Music bwalters@holyangelsindy.org 308
Ms. Jessica LaRosa 4th Grade jlarosa@holyangelsindy.org 309
Ms. Victoria Marshall 3rd Grade vmarshall@holyangelsindy.org 310
Ms. Bethany Rak 2nd Grade brak@holyangelsindy.org 311
Ms. Jamie Riedy 1st Grade jriedy@holyangelsindy.org 312
Sr. Francis Mboyire Instructional Assistant fmobyire@holyangelsindy.org 313
Ms. Sarah Kilfoil Pre- Kindergarten skilfoil@holyangelsindy.org 314
Ms. Linda Smith Instructional Assistant lsmith@holyangelsindy.org 314
Ms. Carolyn Bachhuber Kindergarten cbachhuber@holyangelsindy.org 315
Ms. Wanda Rasdale Instructional Assistant wrasdale@holyangelsindy.org 315
Ms. Karen Kovich Art kkovich@holyangelsindy.org 316
Mr. Matthew Alley 5th Grade Homeroom

5th/6th Math /Science

malley@holyangelsindy.org 317
Mr. Michael Odar 6th Grade Homeroom

5th/6th Lang. Arts/ Social Studies

modar@holyangelsindy.org 318
Ms. Jackie Phend Librarian jphend@holyangelsindy.org 319
Mrs. Janis Mays Resource Support jmays@holyangelsindy.org 321
Mrs. Becky Douglas Faith Formation bdouglas@holyangelsindy.org 321
Sr. Christine Nantaba Computer cnataba@holyangelsindy.org 322
Mr. Dick Vonder Meulen Maintenance rvondermeulen@holyangelsindy.org 323
Mrs. Peggy Goggans Cafeteria Manager pgoggans@holyangelsindy.org 324
Mrs. Loyce Moore Cafeteria Staff lmoore@holyangelsindy.org 324
Mr. Joseph Lentz Physical Education jlentz@holyangelsindy.org 325
Ms. Theta Barlow Before/After Care tbarlow@holyangelsindy.org 326